Dredging & Marine Construction

CEDA and IADC Accepting Applications for Dredging and Port Construction Awards

Applications are being accepted for the third annual Dredging and Port Construction Awards. The awards presentation ceremony is part of the Central Dredging Association (CEDA) and International Association of Dredging Contractors (IADC) Dredging for Sustainable Infrastructure Conference to be held November 20 in Amsterdam. To enter go to www.dpcawards.com.

Entries can be submitted for the following categories of dredging and port awards:

  • Dredge
  • Open water dredging project: SME’s
  • Open water dredging project: Majors
  • Inland dredging project: SME’s
  • Inland dredging project: Majors
  • Innovative port construction technology
  • Mainland port dredging
  • Harbor or inlet dredging
  • Port upgrade
  • New vessel design
  • Support vessel
  • Support service provider
  • The IADC safety award
  • Environmental port project
  • Research project/team
  • Dredging and port construction: rising star