The Arkansas Waterways Commission has named Phyllis Harden of Redfield, Ark., as its new chair, Arkansas Secretary of Commerce Mike Preston announced. Harden will replace Marty Shell. Harden, who was… Read More

Ann Banitt, the St. Paul Engineer District’s senior hydraulic engineer, was recently given the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers’ Hydrology, Hydraulics and Coastal Community of Practice Professional of the Year… Read More

Sign up for Waterway Journal's weekly newsletter.Our weekly newsletter delivers the latest inland marine news straight to your inbox including breaking news, our exclusive columns and much more.